Week 2 Reflection

This week we focused on our blogs and our wikis. My group and i created a wisemap on our design project. This was easy but we were all confused as we were getting told many different things as to what we were supposed to have in our wiki for our design project. i left this class with many questions as to what was needed in the wiki. I found my blog really easy and i am proud of my posts in my blog. i believe i am on track with my blog, but i find it a little difficult having so many readings to complete in a week as well as having 3 other classes throughout the week.

Leave a Reply

