QR Code

1CG78_us

Today in class we made a QR code for our personal blogs. we searched the QR code generator in google and copied and pasted our URL for our blog into the generator and it made my code for me. I then downloaded an app on my phone and scanned the code and it took me to my blog. I found this site pretty cool but i wish you could make your own codes, because my code is really boring. i don’t think i will ever use this in my lifetime, but it was fun figuring out how to make codes.

Leave a Reply

