Week 5 Reflection

This week i understood more about what the wikis were for. It has been a hard few weeks in this class and iv decided to focus more on my blog than on my wiki. The blog is the main part of the assignment and i want to get a good mark, so I’m going to start focusing on my blog and making sure i have everything done for the end of week 6. I will still focus on my wiki but at the moment it is not a main priority. We learnt how to create codes for any URL page, this was quite fun and interesting. Its getting closer to the due date of my first assignment and i’m confident that I’m on the right track of what is needed for the assignment. Im 5 weeks into my first year at uni and this class is by far the most frustrating and hardest to understand.

Leave a Reply

